Events Calendar

<< prev 1 next >>
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Girl Scout Cookie Sales
Town & Country Supermarket, $5 a box, benefits our new Girl Scout troop in MG
11 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Girl Scout Cookie Sales
Walmart, $5 a box, benefits our new Girl Scout troop in MG
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Chamber of Commerce March Membership Meeting
Mtn. Grove YMCA
12:00 Noon hosted by Mercy
Saturday, March 5, 2016 Girl Scout Cookie Sales
Richard Brothers, $5 a box, benefits our new Girl Scout Troop in MG
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Girl Scout Cookie Sales
Town & Country Supermarket, $5 a box, benefits our new Girl Scout Troop in MG
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Girl Scout Cookie Sales
Walmart, $5 a box, benefits our new Girl Scout Troop in MG
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Chamber of Commerce April Membership Meeting
Mtn. Grove YMCA
12:00 Noon hosted by Cable America
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Chamber of Commerce May Membership Meeting
First Baptist Church, 807 E. 17th St. Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon hosted by First Baptist Church
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Chamber of Commerce June Membership Meeting
MSU Fruit Station
12:00 Noon hosted by Chamber of Commerce
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Chamber of Commerce September Membership Meeting
Mtn. Grove YMCA
12:00 Noon hosted by OMC (Ozarks Medical Center)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Chamber of Commerce October Membership Meeting
Wehr Ford, 11311 Business Hwy 60, Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon hosted by Wehr Ford
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Chamber of Commerce November Membership Meeting
MSU-Shannon Hall, 401 E. 17th St, Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon hosted by MSU-Shannon Hall
<< prev 1 next >>
Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 434
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.926.4135 ::
Members
Chamber Board
Join
City Services
Links
Map
Events Calendar
Chamber News
Conatct Us
Login
Email Login
Home