Events Calendar

<< prev 1 next >>
March 7 - December 31, 2020 Hooter Holler Off-Road Park 2020 Events
See attached list for 2020 Events
8101 Thornhill Dr, Mountain Grove, MO.
times vary
More Info
Website
Tuesday, May 5, 2020- Saturday, October 31, 2020 Downtown Market Place Farmers Market
Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. North and west sides of the square for fruits and vegetables; east side for the square for resale items.
Mountain Grove Square
7am-2pm
Thursday August 6 - Saturday August 8, 2020 26th Annual 3 Day City Wide Yard Sale
Free for all for the entire public! The City will waive all yard sale permit fees for these 3 days. Chamber will advertise on radio, facebook, News Journal.
in Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
all day - see facebook event
Website
Saturday, August 15, 2020 2nd Annual National Thrift Shop Day
If you are a thrift store or antique store (90% previously owned items) in Mountain Grove, you are welcome to participate. Please call Crystal 417-379-2417 to be included in the advertising and to get on the map.
Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
9 a.m. - ?
Website
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce September Meeting
Cable America will host the meeting.
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Drive, Mountain Grove
12 noon
Saturday, September 5, 2020 Jackson Walkowe NFPB Bull Riding
horse rides, mutton bustin and petting zoo for kids
Tri-County Fairgrounds, Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
kids events begin at 5:30 pm, bull riding begins at 8:00pm
Friday, September 11- Sunday, September 13, 2020 Hartville Civil War Reenactment
Hartville, MO
Saturday, September 5, 2020 E.Marie's Fall JunkFest
"Fall Show" Applications available on our website www.emariesboutique.com / Booths 12 x 12 $50
8715 Old Hwy 60, Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. ***Vendors needed**
Website
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Casting Crowns Only Jesus Tour with Matthew West
Hosted by Big Country 99 The Rooster
West Plains Civic Center, West Plains, MO. / Tickets can be purchased at the Civic Center or online at Ticketmaster
7 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce October Meeting
Wehr Ford & RV will host the meeting.
Wehr Ford & RV, 11311 Business Highway 60, Mountain Grove
12 noon
October 1-31, 2020 Spring Hill Pumpkin Patch
TBA
Saturday, October 24, 2020 2nd Annual Maple Fest
Booths will be available if so**
Mountain Grove Downtown Square
TBA in late July if event is on
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce November Meeting
Mercy Clinic will host the meeting.
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Drive, Mountain Grove
12 noon
Friday, Nov 20 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 4th Annual Mountain Grove City Wide Christmas Open House
Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Small Business Saturday
Shop Small, Support your local businesses
Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
all day
Saturday, December 5, 2020 2nd Annual Winter Fest Christmas Parade, Tree Lighting & Events
Mountain Grove Downtown Square
TBA
<< prev 1 next >>
Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 434
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.926.4135 ::
Members
Chamber Board
Join
City Services
Links
Map
Events Calendar
Chamber News
Conatct Us
Login
Email Login
Home