Events Calendar

<< prev 1 next >>
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Saturday January 20, 2018 Production of "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown"
MGHS theatre department is producing the show, "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown."
MGHS Cafeteria *they are also doing a service project where people can get a free ticket for donating a new, homemade blanket for Project Linus. **See attached flyer**
7 p.m.
More Info
Monday, January 22- Saturday, January 27, 2018 Family Pharmacy Family Classic Basketball Tournament
MGHS Arena
First game Monday, Jan. 22 at 6 p.m.
Monday, January 22, 2018 Wright County Board for the Developmentally Disabled Meeting
The public is invited to attend.
301 East 17th Street, Mtn. Grove
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Stretching Hay Supplies and Preventing Anaplasmosis Seminar
The seminar will address issues cattle producers in this area are facing after the dry weather this fall.
MSU Fruit Experiment Station in Mtn. Grove
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 1, 2018 February Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by Missouri Ozarks Community Health
YMCA
12:00 noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Friday, February 2, 2018 Monthly Law Enforcement Prayer Meeting
Earth Outdoors, Mtn. Grove
7:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Free Heart Risk Screening and Breakfast
Fasting is required for testing. OMC Dietician will be there with heart healthy recipes. The event is free and no appointment is required.
Mtn. Grove Senior Center
7-8 a.m. Lipid Panel, Glucose and A1C, and Blood Pressure Check 8-9 a.m. Breakfast Bar and Presentation by Dr. Archana Sinha
Monday, February 19- Friday, February 23, 2018 Free Health Risk Screening at Rural Clinics
Individuals may receive a free heart health screening including a lipid panel, glucose, A1c, and blood pressure check. Additional low cost labs also are available for a minimal fee.
Contact one of these clinics for an appointment: OMC Alton 417-778-7227, OMC Gainesville 417-679-4613, OMC Mammoth Spring 870-625-3228, OMC Mountain Grove 417-926-6563, OMC Mountain View 417-934-2273, OMC Thayer 417-264-7136, OMC Winona 573-325-4237
Call one of the clinics for an appointment.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 MGHS Band Fund Raiser
spagetti dinner scheduled to raise funds to aid in a well anticipated trip to Orlando, Florida
TBA
TBA
Thursday, March 1, 2018 March Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by City of Mountain Grove
YMCA
12:00 noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, April 5, 2018 April Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by MSU - Shannon Hall, 401 E. 17th St.
MSU - Shannon Hall
12:00 noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 May Chamber Membership Luncheon (National Prayer Month)
Hosted by First Baptist Church, 807 E. 17th St
First Baptist Church
12:00 noon, lunch line begins 11:40 a.m.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 21st Annual Chamber Golf Tournament
Randall Hinkle Golf Time
TBA
Saturday, June 2, 2018 E Marie's Spring JunkFest 2018
**Booths are available call (417) 926-3222 or face book them** admission $1, age 12 & under free
8715 Old Hwy 60, Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
9 AM - 3 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 June Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by Autumn Oaks Caring Center
TBA
12:00 noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 September Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by Mercy Clinic, MG
YMCA
12:00 noon, lunch line begins @ 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 October Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by Wehr Ford & RV
Wehr Ford & RV
12:00 noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 November Chamber Membership Luncheon
Hosted by Dove Creek Wagyu Cattle Co.
TBA
12:00 noon, lunch line begins 11:40 a.m.
Friday, November 16 - Saturday, November 17 2nd Annual MG Christmas City Wide Open House
Mountain Grove
TBA
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Annual Chamber of Commerce Christmas Parade
Mountain Grove
TBA
<< prev 1 next >>
Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 434
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.926.4135 ::
Members
Chamber Board
Join
City Services
Links
Map
Events Calendar
Chamber News
Conatct Us
Login
Email Login
Home