Events Calendar

<< prev 1 next >>
Thursday, February 7, 2019 February Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by Libby Bowie, Professional Counselor
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Dr. Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, March 7, 2019 March Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by City of Mountain Grove
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Dr. Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2019 April Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by Physical Therapy Specialists Clinic
PTSC, 1206 N. Main St, Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 May Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by First Baptist Church (National Prayer Month)
First Baptist Church, 807 E. 17th St, Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 22nd Annual MG Golf Tournament
Randall-Hinkle Golf Course
more details TBA later by the Chamber
Thursday, June 6, 2019 June Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by CableAmerica
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Dr. Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Friday-Saturday, June 7-8, 2019 E Marie's Spring Junk Fest
8715 Old Hwy 60, Mtn. Grove, MO. 65711
More details TBA later
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Texas County Memorial Hospital Annual Golf Tournament
all details TBA
Thursday - Saturday June 13 - June 15, 2019 25th Annual MG City Wide Yard Sale
entire public welcome to participate, no charge, The Chamber will advertise for the community
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
3 day event all day
Thursday, September 5, 2019 September Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by Missouri Ozarks Community Health
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Dr. Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 E Marie's Fall Junk Fest
8715 Old Hwy 60, Mtn. Grove, MO. 65711
More details TBA later
Thursday, October 3, 2019 October Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by Wehr Ford & RV
Wehr Ford & RV, 11311 Bus. Hwy 60, Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 November Chamber Meeting Luncheon
Hosted by Mercy Clinic in Mtn. Grove
Ozarks Family YMCA, 1 YMCA Dr. Mtn. Grove
12:00 Noon, lunch line begins at 11:40 a.m.
November 22 - November 23, 2019 3rd Annual MG Christmas City Wide Open House
TBA
Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
all day Friday & Saturday
November 30, 2019 Small Business Saturday
TBA
Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
all day
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Annual MG Christmas Parade
TBA
Mountain Grove, MO. 65711
1:00 p.m.
<< prev 1 next >>
Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 434
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.926.4135 ::
Members
Chamber Board
Join
City Services
Links
Map
Events Calendar
Chamber News
Conatct Us
Login
Email Login
Home